HomeAbout UsBoard Members

Board Members

Ms Jane Thupana: Chairperson

Read more: Ms Jane Thupana

Ms Shivon Wiggins: Board Member

Read more: Ms Shivon Wiggins

Professor Isobel Konyn: Board Member

Read more: Prof Isobel Konyn

Ms Mmatsie Mooki: Board Member

Read more: Ms Mmatsie Mooki

Mr Simphiwe Dzengwa: Board member

Read more: Mr Simphiwe Dzengwa

Mr Ashraf Adam: Deputy Chairperson

Read more: Mr Ashraf Adam

Mr Maruping Michael Wildebees: Board Member

Read more: Mr Maruping Michael Wildebees

Ms Mpumi Mpofu: Board Member

Read more: Ms Mpumi Mpofu

Mr Lebina D Tsotetsi : Board Member

Read more: Mr Lebina Daniel Tsotetsi

Job Vacancies

Ultimate Browsers SupportWhen we are hiring this is where you will find our latest job vacancy advertisements.



Native RTL SupportAnswers to your frequently asked questions...


Tenders and RFQ's

Great Docs and SupportIf you are a supplier looking to do business with the Municipal Demarcation Board, go here to find out more.


Go to top